Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Manfred Ziegenbein

Telefon: 05232-5991

Mobil:    0170-7971934

E-Mail:  manfred.ziegenbein@gmx.de

1. stv. Vorsitzender

Eberhard Ditze

Telefon: 05232-62989

E-Mail:  e.ditze@t-online.de

2. stv. Vorsitzender

Karsten Pehle

Mobil:    0170-4460000

E-Mail:  pehle-kaeltetechnik@t-online.de

Kassenwartin

Heike Markmann

Telefon:  05232-61572

E-Mail:   heikemarkmann11@gmail.com

Geschäftsführerin (kommissarisch)

Anika Rabe

Telefon:  0176-2390071

E-Mail:   anika-rabe@web.de

Jugendobmann

-  vakant -

Erweiterter Vorstand

 

Fußballobmann

Martin Böddeker

Mobil:    0172-8591564

E-Mail:  m.boeddeker87@gmx.de

Sportabzeichenobmann

Norbert Beckmann

Telefon: 05232-18739

E-Mail:  nobeckmann@gmx.de

Sozialwart

Eberhard Ditze

Telefon: 05232-62989

E-Mail:  e.ditze@t-online.de

Altherrenobmann

Erwin Denke

Telefon:  05232-7755

E-Mail:   erwin.denke@t-online.de

Protokollführer

Helmut Pieper

Telefon:  05231-6117713

E-Mail:   helmut_pieper@web.de

Pressewart

Helmut Pieper

Telefon:  05231-6117713

E-Mail:   helmut_pieper@web.de

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2017 by TuRa Heiden